Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Secor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Secor

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Glory Witcher

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"This man really helped me, he was very considerate , patient and polite. A1 customer service. Thank you Ryan 😀"

Will Mettenbrink

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg Schukei was very professional and great to work with! Would highly recommend👍🏻"

Team Houghton

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sydni was very welcoming and working with Greg was amazing, super clear and informative, and we found the best option for me. 10/10, would recommend."

MacKenzie Wells

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg is informative and caring! I am confident that I can trust him to take care of my family❤️. I look forward to working with him more in the future!"

Jovie Overkamp

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sydni helped me get insurance and was great to work with!"

Tiffany Sylvia

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg was a pleasure to work with! Awesome people skills!"

Holly Goley

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and knowledgeable, I know I am in excellent hands with this office."

Pierson Tinkler

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg was awesome to work with"

Cassidy Brechbill

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg was so amazing to work with! He’s truly awesome. 10/10 would recommend!!"

Greg Schukei

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clean office, great staff. 10/10 recommend"

Marcus Hall

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bet nice staff always there to help"

Amy Houghton

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance and if you ever have to deal with Nicole, she is fantastic and super helpful. If she doesn't know the answer she will definitely find someone who can help."

casey houghton

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really friendly and welcoming office"

Irene Curlin

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was so nice and helpful with getting my appointment scheduled! I am pretty new to life insurance and Todd was amazing! He explained everything so clearly and thoroughly."

Dead King

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was great, very comfortable, best insurance office I've been to."

Margaret Diaz

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very welcoming, answered all my questions."

Kingsleigh-Jaymes Heartly Houghton

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Too notch customer service, I felt very comfortable, everyone was very welcoming."

Brenden Baxter

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best service, the staff here are top notch"

Jennifer Baxter

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is so kind and wonderful. What a gem!!!"

Cece Platt

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Loni Wustman

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"While we didn't end up working with them we had a notably great experience with the staff."

Niki Hoto

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Competitive rates and very friendly staff"

Dominique Sims

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tucker was amazing ! He saved me over 60 a month with no money down . It was a smooth simple and easy process ! Highly recommend !"

Alex Peabody

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sydney is the best i love working with her she makes everything so easy and is great and saving people money would recommend 10/10"

Christopher Swanson

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tucker was great to work with! Very personable and informative!"