Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Secor

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Secor

4.9 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marissa McKnight

Marissa McKnight

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie Cusack

Katie Cusack

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this company for many years now and hope to stay with them for many years to come."
Profile photo of Brendon Kanyo

Brendon Kanyo

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"dealt with Sydni at Ryan Secor state farm and couldn't be happier with the rates and customer service I received"
Profile photo of Nate Brown

Nate Brown

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was calling around checking rates and talked to Kevin at Ryan Secor State Farm. He made me feel comfortable and also helped me lower my rates with more coverage. Thank you Kevin"
Profile photo of Cassie Smith

Cassie Smith

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Rylee for for all the great saving on my auto insurance, the heck with Jake, I'll go to Rylee from State Farm"
Profile photo of Daven LeFever

Daven LeFever

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the staff. 10/10 recommended"
Profile photo of Matt Gatica

Matt Gatica

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance agency I haven’t dealt with with BY FAR the best savings! If your are looking for new insurance or shopping your rates look to Ryan Secor State Farm"
Profile photo of Kevin Drescher

Kevin Drescher

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a tow today, and they helped me out big time today!! Grade A +++ service!"
Profile photo of SGT Mike Trigleth

SGT Mike Trigleth

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The most fantastic, personal experience you will ever have with an insurance company! I've had a crazy situation with a vehicle, and they've been with me through it all! Kevin, and the whole team, are the best! #gobucks"
Profile photo of Ron Bergin

Ron Bergin

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great caring people."
Profile photo of Becky Schallock

Becky Schallock

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks looking forward to continuing business."
Profile photo of Cierra Gray

Cierra Gray

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"all of the people who work at this office are so nice! They were really helpful in making sure that I had everything covered when I started my life insurance policy with them. I highly recommend doing business with these guys!"
Profile photo of Holly Stoner

Holly Stoner

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rylee at state farm is amazing! She was helpful and got me an amazing deal!!!"
Profile photo of Sheila Veith

Sheila Veith

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie saved me and my family hundreds and got us much better coverage. She was patient, pleasant and professional! To say we were impressed would be an understatement! Thank you Melanie!"
Profile photo of Toni Garza

Toni Garza

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talk about doing what they can to save you the most money. I was overpaying for car insurance and was saved by State Farm. Thank you so much! 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Mya Bianchi

Mya Bianchi

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Sydni and she was quick, personable, and professional. 10/10 would recommended Sydni and staff!"
Profile photo of Armando Alvarez

Armando Alvarez

April 19, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Katherine Goerge

Katherine Goerge

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Ford

Jason Ford

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guy !! Friendly staff!!! Highly recommend !!"
Profile photo of Jenna Veith

Jenna Veith

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Katie Murphy

Katie Murphy

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kevin lowered our auto insurance by 53% !! 👀 And helped us get extra coverage on our home and auto insurance. We've been shopping around for over a year, and after giving him our information we got a quote and everything switched in less than 36hours"
Profile photo of Joe Perez

Joe Perez

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd is one of the best in the business!"
Profile photo of Makayla Fleszar

Makayla Fleszar

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Over all very impressed and will keep my business. Highly recommend."